My Romance

  1. ​​Dream Dancing       

  2. Yours Is My Heart Alone 

  3. I Have Dreamed     

  4. But Beautiful           

  5. Be My Love

  6. I'm Gonna Laugh You Out Of My 

  7. Yesterdays  

  8. My Romance  

  9. If You Never Come To Me       

  10. Everything I Love

Jon Mayer  piano 
Rufus Reid  
Dirk Berk  drums

"This CD is an absolute delight from start to finish."  - AMG

© 2018 by Jon Mayer.                                            Web site by Alan Wexler