top of page


Jon Mayer  piano 
Rufus Reid  
Victor Lewis  drums

Full Circle

  1. Round Up The Usual Suspects

  2. Night And Day

  3. Day Dream

  4. For All We Know

  5. From Now On

  6. Full Circle

  7. Stolen Moments

  8. Falling In Love With Love

  9. Lament

  10. I Should Care

"A consistently inventive player with a rich harmonic imagination and an innately upbeat sense of swing, he is always a pleasure to hear." - LA Times

bottom of page